Contact Us


Accounting:  accounting@cwb.org

Auction Donation Requests:  development@cwb.org

Boat Sales & Boat Donations:  boatsforsale@cwb.org

Boatshop: boatshop@cwb.org

Cama Beach:  cama@cwb.org

The Boatman’s Cabin:  camacabins@cwb.org

Donations, Memorials, & Planned Giving: development@cwb.org

Facility Rentals:  gallery@cwb.org

Field Trips:  fieldtrips@cwb.org

Human Resources:  hr@cwb.org

General Information:  info@cwb.org

Membership:  membership@cwb.org

Sailing Lessons for Adults: adultsailing@cwb.org

Store & Gift Shop:  store@cwb.org

Volunteering:  volunteer@cwb.org

Youth Programs: youth@cwb.org